Special Offers

 
 
Home » Special Offers

Keep up to date on the latest special offers available at Whitby Holiday Cottages.

Click a property below to view it’s offers,

 

The Old Post Office

Whitby
In a quiet but central location 'The Old Post Office' is a totally refurbished ground floor apartment with a lovely spacious feel and offering comfortable accommodation throughout.
At a glance
4
Guests
2
Bedrooms
1
Bathroom
 
Start Date: Sat 23 Jul 2022
End Date: Sat 30 Jul 2022
Was: 645.00
Price: 580.50
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applicable

Book now
Start Date: Sat 30 Jul 2022
End Date: Sat 06 Aug 2022
Was: 645.00
Price: 580.50
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applicable

Book now
Start Date: Sat 06 Aug 2022
End Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
Was: 645.00
Price: 580.50
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applicable

Book now
Start Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
End Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
Was: 645.00
Price: 580.50
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applicable

Book now
Start Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
End Date: Sat 03 Sep 2022
Was: 645.00
Price: 580.50
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applicable

Book now
 
 

Waterside, Whitehall Landing

Whitby
This delightful 1st-floor apartment with views of the River Esk is light, spacious and tastefully decorated to a high standard.
At a glance
5
Guests
2
Bedrooms
1
Bathroom
 
Start Date: Fri 22 Jul 2022
End Date: Fri 29 Jul 2022
Was: 740.71
Price: 667.00
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applicable

Book now
Start Date: Fri 29 Jul 2022
End Date: Fri 05 Aug 2022
Was: 765.00
Price: 688.50
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applicable

Book now
Start Date: Fri 26 Aug 2022
End Date: Fri 02 Sep 2022
Was: 765.00
Price: 688.50
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applicable

Book now
 
 

Driftwood, Whitehall

Whitby
With panoramic sea views stretching between the Abbey and West Cliff headlands through the outer harbour Driftwood is a first floor stylishly designed apartment with every modern amenity.
At a glance
4
Guests
2
Bedrooms
1
Bathroom
 
Start Date: Sat 02 Jul 2022
End Date: Sat 09 Jul 2022
Was: 645.00
Price: 580.50
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applicable

Book now
Start Date: Sat 09 Jul 2022
End Date: Sat 16 Jul 2022
Was: 645.00
Price: 580.50
Offer Details
 

Booking fee applies

Book now
 
© 2022 Whitby Holiday Cottages | Privacy policy
Web design by Creatomatic